Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greta Ritchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greta Ritchie

4.9 out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachelle Wallace

Rachelle Wallace

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greta and her team are always there to help with our insurance needs. They were great helping with our claims! We highly recommend Greta!!"
Profile photo of Luis Alberto Fernandez

Luis Alberto Fernandez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention pleased with the service they provide if you have any problem call Ana Moreno (Original) Buena atención complacido con el servicio que prestan si tienen cualquier problema llamen a Ana Moreno"
Profile photo of Tori Hudson

Tori Hudson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very helpful each time I call with questions/concerns. I appreciate their timely response and their quick turnaround in getting me information!"
Profile photo of Shawn Karaus (Gilligan)

Shawn Karaus (Gilligan)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Regularly reviews policies to check for discounts, and isn't afraid to point out when you are not only "under-insured" but also if you are "over-insured.""
Profile photo of Gwen

Gwen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate that I can always get a live friendly person on the phone when I call them. So hard to find nowadays!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Gomez

Gabriela Gomez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Always receive the best treatment. I have been a customer for years. Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Mirma Cushing

Mirma Cushing

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Very convenient 👌"
Profile photo of Alvaro Dominguez

Alvaro Dominguez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ana and Adrian are incredible, I recommend them 100% (Original) Ana y Adrian son increíbles, los recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Jeff Hytrek

Jeff Hytrek

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place they have always looked out for me.. very respectful people"
Profile photo of Julie Carta

Julie Carta

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greta and everyone in the office are so friendly and helpful, I highly recommend using Greta for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Abbie Franco

Abbie Franco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very friendly. Gabe was very helpful and all questions were answered. I highly recommend this place and insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Octavio Magana Moreno

Octavio Magana Moreno

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office in town, Adrian has always taken care us and the customer service is great."
Profile photo of Trinity Savin

Trinity Savin

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star all the way Greta is very quick to get it done .. she got done what I thought couldn't be done and in such a timely manner ..the people that came to my house to do my roof were speedy and very clean ..they kept the place organized and got it done almost as fast as she got everything pushed through... Thank you Greta"
Profile photo of Ricki Zaracki

Ricki Zaracki

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greta Ritchie is the BEST! She always makes time to go over any questions or concerns that I may have regarding my policies and/or claims. As a Property Manager I always encourage our tenants to get renters insurance and have referred every one of them to Greta because I know she will take the time to help them get exactly what they need. Her staff is also the best! They are always more than just professional, they are genuinely friendly. It's too bad the cable company isn't as nice!"
Profile photo of Dena Garcia

Dena Garcia

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Gabe Franco is super helpful and quick to respond with any questions I have. Glad I made the change over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kimberley Gregor

Kimberley Gregor

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice staff and they take care of you like family, been with them for the past 4 years now!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ciurej

Jeff Ciurej

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please visit Greta’s office for any of your insurance needs. My family and I have all been using her for several years. She and her staff are very friendly and make sure your needs are met with urgency and attention to do. If you want someone who truly cares and will put your as their number one priority, visit her office. I haven’t had one bad experience in my 20+ years going to her."
Profile photo of Jamie Lucy

Jamie Lucy

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe was really responsive when I called the office. He got me a quote quickly, answered all my questions and saved me a ton of money. If you are looking for insurance I would definitely contact him, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Garcia

Rodrigo Garcia

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance office in Omaha. (Original) La major oficina de seguros en Omaha."
Profile photo of Maricela Galvan

Maricela Galvan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seriously the best ! Thank you Gabriel from State Farm :) Always friendly and helpful !"
Profile photo of Martha Gonzalez

Martha Gonzalez

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like that they had in Spanish and I love Liz. Liz is very helpful. (Original) Mi gusta que habían en español y me encanta Liz. Liz es mucha ayuda."
Profile photo of Bruce Williams

Bruce Williams

March 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Sarah saved me over $150 a month in insurance. I'll recommend to all my friends"
Profile photo of Val M

Val M

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"super nice and quick help!"
Profile photo of Teresa Smith

Teresa Smith

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an amazing experience being helped by Liz Martinez. Great customer service."
Profile photo of April Randall

April Randall

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, informative, polite. Answered all my questions in a professional manner."