Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of maria Velasco

maria Velasco

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria Velasco
"(Translated by Google) Without a doubt, she is the best in my humble opinion, I have been with state farm grata ritchie at 72 and Q for several years and they have always helped me with kindness, I recommend her 100% 😊 (Original) Sin duda alguna es la mejor en mi umilde opinión, llevo varios años con state farm grata ritchie de la 72 y Q y siempre me han ayudado con amabilidad ,la recomiendo 100% 😊"
Profile photo of Ben Micek

Ben Micek

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Micek
"Gabriel hooked me up with great insurance rates and coverages!"
Profile photo of Jose Menjivar

Jose Menjivar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Menjivar
"Been with Greta's office for over 20 years and always have received great customer service."
Profile photo of Theresa Houston

Theresa Houston

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Houston
"Very responsive and always there when needed!"
Profile photo of Hugo Hernandez

Hugo Hernandez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Hernandez
"Adrian always takes care of my questions and options on all my insurance needs just tankful for amazing costumer care my family and I receive from him Thank you thank you And we will continue to do business With Mr. Magana"
Profile photo of Lindey Pratt

Lindey Pratt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindey Pratt
"Gabriel and the entire staff are always very helpful, kind and go above to make sure all our insurance needs are taken care of at the very best price! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Allison Zabel

Allison Zabel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Zabel
"I was in a bind needing some care insurance and Gabriel at State Farm helped me out!"
Profile photo of Angel Magaña

Angel Magaña

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Magaña
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and nice (Original) Muy amable y agradable"
Profile photo of Angela Vallesillo

Angela Vallesillo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Vallesillo
"Gabriel Franco was incredibly helpful and got me a great rate. He saved me alot of money on my automobile insurance. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of T H

T H

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"Greta and her team are fabulous and a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and professional while offering prompt and courteous service when needed. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Halbert

Taylor Halbert

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Halbert
"We love having Gabriel as our State Farm Agent! He takes great care of us and we recommend him to anyone we know looking for better quotes!"
Profile photo of Patty Niedert

Patty Niedert

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Niedert
"Due to a hail claim, I had to call the office several times in the past year. Each time, my calls were answered by a live person. My questions were always answered in a caring and professional manner. I recently had the opportunity to meet with Greta in the office and she truly is "like a good neighbor". I enjoyed our conversation and look forward to working with you and your staff for many years! Keep up the great work Greta and staff!"
Profile photo of Amy Belt

Amy Belt

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Belt
"Amazing experience, easy to set up new policy. Gabriel was excellent and professional."
Profile photo of Elvin Joel Osorto Diaz

Elvin Joel Osorto Diaz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Joel Osorto Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Exelente atención"
Profile photo of Scott Parker

Scott Parker

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Parker
"Since switching to Greta Ritchie in Ralston I have been exceedingly happy with the team at this location. Looking forward to many more years of service here"
Profile photo of Miguel Esparza

Miguel Esparza

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Esparza
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention and very kind Mrs. Ana (Original) Muy buena atención y muy amable la sra Ana"
Profile photo of Jean Bernth

Jean Bernth

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bernth
"We needed a copy of our insurance cards ! Susan was prompt and very helpful to send copies through email! Thanks for such great service ! However , not happy about State Farm’s cultural and social stands regarding PRIDE month , DEI , social credit scores etc! Just sell insurance and quit taking a social stand or you may have a problem like Bud Light!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Merino

Jacqueline Merino

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Merino
"There always have quick responses to my request and great people working there."
Profile photo of Nestor Gaming

Nestor Gaming

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Gaming
"(Translated by Google) Top-notch customer service and attention. (Original) Servicio y atención al cliente de primera."
Profile photo of Joshua Godwin

Joshua Godwin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Godwin
"Greta was awesome to work with! I was referred to her by a family member and I'm glad I was! I set up homeowner's insurance along with car insurance with her and she was very prompt, informative, and professional throughout the entire process! Being a first time homeowner, she made sure I was aware of everything that went into the policy and explained the process thoroughly and in a way I would best understand! I would definitely recommend anyone to her with any other their insurance needs! Thank you very much for the wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Christian Lopez

Christian Lopez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lopez
"Friendly quick and informative service"
Profile photo of Jasmina Valadez

Jasmina Valadez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmina Valadez
"I use Gabe for all my insurance needs. He’s very responsive & great at explaining everything in detail."
Profile photo of Em

Em

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Em
"I walked in and was greeted within a minute of entering the building by a friendly woman who directed me back to Gabe's office. Gabe was also friendly, professional, and efficient in explaining my policies and transferring my services. As someone with professional experience in insurance, I would recommend Gabe to anyone in the Omaha area looking to get with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Antonio Lepez

Antonio Lepez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Lepez
"(Translated by Google) I have been with State Farm for several years. I recommend them, but I highly recommend Gabriel. He is always willing to listen to you and find the best packages and prices for you or when I have questions about my accounts, he is always available and when he is not there, he always calls me back. If you are looking for someone who will listen to you and understand you, I recommend Gabriel. (Original) Llevo con State Farm varios años. Los recomiendo, pero recomiendo mucho a Gabriel. Siempre está dispuesto a escucharte y encontrar los mejores paquetes y precios para uno o cuando tengo preguntas sobre mis cuentas, el siempre esta disponible y cuando no esta, siempre me regresa la llamada. Si buscan a alguien que los escuche y los entienda, les recomiendo a Gabriel."
Profile photo of Jorge Esparza

Jorge Esparza

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Esparza
"Gabriel was professional and flexible. He worked with my schedule and completed my policy in a timely manner."