Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greta Ritchie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greta Ritchie

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Bos

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always good to me & I can email them anytime."

Amiee Franco

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe is great , he knows his stuff he will make sure you have the proper coverage"

Armando Rodríguez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treat us very well and whenever we occupy them they are there to help us. (Original) Nos tratan muy bien y siempre que los ocupamos ahí están para ayudarnos."

Cimara Jackson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She the best. State Farm always make sure to answer any questions I have. They explain everything so i understand perfectly."

Neal Merrifield

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Time and time again, I receive the ads from companies saying they save me $600 or more a year on car insurance. I don't even look. Straight to the trash it goes. State Farm has handled all my insurance for many years. For another company to save me that much, it would have be FREE. Greta and her team are the absolute best! Always responsive to any request."

Ashley Avalos

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most professional insurance agent you will ever meet."

Maria Suchil

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best State Farm agency in South Omaha. Excellent customer service I received from Ana Moreno. highly recommended. (Original) La mejor agencia de State Farm en el sur de Omaha. Excelente servicio al cliente recibí de Ana Moreno. Muy recomendada."

Gonzalo Valles

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time there and customer service by Ana Moreno was absolutely great. She was very nice, understandable and answered all my questions and even more. Thank you!"

Ricardo Rojas

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and willing to help. Great customer service."

Breanna Antunez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe does an amazing job 24/7!!"

Gordon Lee

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make things easy because insurance is my least favorite thing. Really appreciate their help!"

matsngldad1

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a Client at Greta Ritchie's office here in Omaha after moving here over 10 years ago. What sets this team of Professionals apart is their level of Customer Care and Service. This Team, in particular Gabriel Franco, have taken great care of all my needs the entire time. If you're looking for great rates and excellent business practices then Greta Ritchie State Farm can help with your plans. They come highly recommended by me."

Rachelle Wallace

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greta and her team are always there to help with our insurance needs. They were great helping with our claims! We highly recommend Greta!!"

Luis Alberto Fernandez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention pleased with the service they provide if you have any problem call Ana Moreno (Original) Buena atención complacido con el servicio que prestan si tienen cualquier problema llamen a Ana Moreno"

Tori Hudson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very helpful each time I call with questions/concerns. I appreciate their timely response and their quick turnaround in getting me information!"

Shawn Karaus (Gilligan)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Regularly reviews policies to check for discounts, and isn't afraid to point out when you are not only "under-insured" but also if you are "over-insured.""

Gwen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate that I can always get a live friendly person on the phone when I call them. So hard to find nowadays!"

Gabriela Gomez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Always receive the best treatment. I have been a customer for years. Highly Recommend"

Mirma Cushing

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Very convenient 👌"

Alvaro Dominguez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ana and Adrian are incredible, I recommend them 100% (Original) Ana y Adrian son increíbles, los recomiendo al 100%"

Jeff Hytrek

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place they have always looked out for me.. very respectful people"

Julie Carta

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greta and everyone in the office are so friendly and helpful, I highly recommend using Greta for your insurance needs!"

Abbie Franco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very friendly. Gabe was very helpful and all questions were answered. I highly recommend this place and insurance agent!"

Octavio Magana Moreno

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office in town, Adrian has always taken care us and the customer service is great."

Trinity Savin

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star all the way Greta is very quick to get it done .. she got done what I thought couldn't be done and in such a timely manner ..the people that came to my house to do my roof were speedy and very clean ..they kept the place organized and got it done almost as fast as she got everything pushed through... Thank you Greta"